Wednesday Ramblings

I’m just back from a lovely restful break up in Northumberland. The weather was surprisingly warm and sunny (for the most part) and it was nice just having a break from real life for a few days.

Though I didn’t get too much actual reading done whilst we were there as we were so busy (I’m still ploughing my way through The Woman in White), I did manage to pay a visit to Barter Books in Alnwick where I picked up these little beauties:

Wednesday Ramblings

I know, I know… nothing more needs to be said. I freely now admit my Penguin Classic addiction 🙂

 

One response to “Wednesday Ramblings

  1. Pingback: July Reading Analysis | my good bookshelf·

Leave a Reply

