Merry Bookmas!

Merry Christmas all. I hope everyone is having a wonderful day.

Santa was very good to me this year; I’m now in receipt of this delightful stash of books…:

Christmas

…which I can’t wait to dive into! That’s certainly the next few months reading taken care of.

I hope everyone has a fantastic Christmas and enjoys the rest of the festive season 🙂

One response to “Merry Bookmas!

  1. Pingback: A 2013 Reading Analysis: my favourite books of the year | my good bookshelf·

Leave a Reply

