Lovereading Reader Review: Defending Jacob

Prior to Christmas, I was fortunate enough to be asked to review some books on behalf of Lovereading. The first of my reviews is now live on that site.

The novel in question is actually one that I cannot stop praising enough. Defending Jacob by William Landay was a gritty courtroom drama and had a plot that I found utterly compelling. In fact, I could barely put it down and can heartily recommend picking it up if you enjoy pacey legal thrillers. I will definitely be searching out more books by Landay in future.

You can read what I (and some other Lovereading reviewers) thought of Defending Jacob here.

Leave a Reply

